Board of Directors

Jay Patock
Oceanport, NJ 07757
President, Patock Construction Company
Board of Directors, Community YMCA
Board of Directors, United Way
Spinnaker Award, Eastern Monmouth Chamber of Commerce
MCE NJ Institute of Technology
Richard Weber
Esq., Vice President
Neptune, NJ 07753
Senior Partner, Madnick, Milstein, Mason, Weber, Farnsworth and Collazo, Attorneys
Director, Catholic Charities
Trustee, New Horizons
Joseph McCarthy
PhD, Treasurer
Fair Haven, NJ 07704
Retired Vice President, Chase Manhattan Bank Corporation
Director, Mental Health Association of Monmouth County
MBA, Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania
Jean Kaeli
Atlantic Highlands,
NJ 07716
Former President and Board Member, Women’s Center
Former Board President of the Monmouth Housing Alliance
Former member of Environmental Commission in Atlantic Highlands
Consultant/Seminar Coordinator, Shearson Lehman
Partner/General Manager, Playgoers Theatre Club
Gail Abrams
Little Silver, NJ 07739
Chairperson, Eastern Monmouth Area Chamber of Commerce Education Foundation
Trustee, Red Bank Rotary
Trustee, American Littoral Society Fish Tagging Program
Former Member, Little Silver Board of Education and Planned Parenthood
Various Bar Association Committees
Robert Blakeman
East Brunswick,
NJ 08816
PS&S Architecture, PC, Senior Vice President
Licensed Architect in New Jersey, Pennsylvania and Connecticut
Active Member of the New Jersey ISGNC, ULI & SUP
Active Member of the NJ Green Schools Committee
Speaker Internationally on Sustainable Design
Marilyn Griffin
Wall, NJ 07719
President of Central Jersey Business & Professional Women’s Club
McGuire Air Force Passenger Air Terminal
United States Air Force Volunteer
Two Rivers Theater Company
Kathleen F. Kerr
Howell, NJ 07731
Vice President Customer Service, New Jersey Natural Gas
Involved in variety of events through NJNG
Briant Mosolgo
Red Bank, NJ 07701
President BRICON International, Inc
USGBC LEED Certified
Certified Green Professional (CGP)
Marilyn I. Pearlman
Little Silver, NJ 07739
President of HABCORE
Board of NJ Reparatory Theater
Former Councilwoman
Former Fire Commissioner
Library Board
Vice President, Building Owners and Managers Association, NJ
President, MIP Associates
John J. Perri, Jr.
Long Branch, NJ 07740
Member of Red Bank Rotary
Director, Two River Community Bank
Jeffrey G. Price
Middletown, NJ 07748
President, Lane Northeast Real Estate Development
New York State Real Estate Broker
Sean Savage
Brielle, NJ 08730
Senior Associate, Birdsall Service Group (Civil Engineer)
LEED Certified
New Jersey Shore Builders Association
Ray S. Smith
Monmouth Beach,
NJ 07750
Founder & CEO of Stafford Smith, LLC
Director, Red Cross
Director, Girl Scouts
Director, Red Bank Rotary
Founder, Tinton Falls State Bank
Eastern Monmouth chamber of Commerce member
Monmouth Beach Cultural Center
The 200 Club of Monmouth County
Member of Guild of Creative Arts
Michael Stasi
Jamesburg, NJ 08831
Owner/Operator of Stasi Landscaping
Founder of Landscaping and Architecture Organization
President of Red Bank Charter School
Margaret Zarrelli
Morganville, NJ 07751
President, Sorrentino Development Construction Corp.
Retired Vice President, Procure Staff, Inc. a subsidiary of Volt Information Sciences, Inc.

© 2015 Affordable Housing Alliance|59 Broad St. Eatontown, NJ 07724 Phone: 732-389-2958

94 Broad St., Eatontown, NJ 07724|20 Gibson Place, Suite 200 , Freehold NJ 07728|1828 West Lake Ave., Neptune NJ 07753

New Jersey Relief Fund

Mobile Homes
Dynamic Website Powered by Twin Lights Group